Home > Watches > Mens Diving Watches > 

Apeks Divers Watch - 1000m Reviews

Apeks Divers Watch - 1000m
Show me the Apeks range
Apeks
Divers Watch - 1000m
£104.00
 
22 reviews / Average rating
9/10
  • Sort Reviews
    • Positive
    • Negative
    • Top Rated
    • Show All
  • 10/10

    Recently purchased and extremely impressed

    Posted by Dave - 28th June 2014
    Recently purchased and extremely impressed, so much so I also bought the 200m version too. Well made, good quality, Excellent and accurate Seiko Quartz movement, very comfortable strap, good looking face, beautifully smooth bezel movement, no play on the crown when opened,a Helium escape valve which is a nice touch but unless you go saturation diving, not really needed, and get this, on both the 200m and 1000m watches I own, the second hand hits the second markers perfectly right around the face, the first watches in my collection to do so (impressive), and I own over 65 watches. All of this from a very reputable diving equipment manufacturer who would not endorse these watches if they did not do what they say on the tin. These watches put the mainstream watch makers to shame....Well done Apeks.
    2 out of 4 customers found this review useful
    Did you find this review useful?
  • 10/10

    Really satisfied with my purchase

    Posted by Jan Casey - 16th May 2014
    Really satisfied with my purchase. I have expensive watches to wear day to day but enjoy wearing this as most people don't know of Apeks and think it is worth a lot more than the asking price. Good rugged watch and really reliable. Great prompt service as well.
    4 out of 4 customers found this review useful
    Did you find this review useful?
  • 10/10

    Very nice watch

    Posted by AB Aberdeenshire - 9th April 2014
    Very nice watch, good quality and looks good in and out of the water.
    No customers found this review useful
    Did you find this review useful?
  • 10/10

    very pleased with the watch it...

    Posted by Andrew Brooker - 23rd February 2014
    very pleased with the watch it looks nice is not to heavy on the wrist. Would be nice to have instructions with the watch but it is not difficult to work it out.Also looks nice for casual use. Excellant value for money.
    1 out of 1 customers found this review useful
    Did you find this review useful?
  • 10/10

    I love this watch looks great...

    Posted by 2eggs - 10th February 2014
    I love this watch looks great and feels brill all my friends want one. I'm well pleased.
    1 out of 1 customers found this review useful
    Did you find this review useful?
  • 10/10

    Excellent customer service department

    Posted by Jon Thompson - 3rd January 2014
    Excellent customer service department. They checked the watch was exactly what I was after for me. Item as described. Very accurate watch due to its seiko movement. Strap a bit stiff but this is the case with all pu rubber straps! Will definitely order from simply scuba again!
    No customers found this review useful
    Did you find this review useful?
  • 10/10

    this is a very good watch...

    Posted by chip o-lata. - 22nd December 2013
    this is a very good watch for us old school bods! very easy to read (orange)hand easy to use superb price bonus of helium valve great all round work watch.
    1 out of 1 customers found this review useful
    Did you find this review useful?
  • 10/10

    Brill watch I have small wrest...

    Posted by Nick - 16th November 2013
    Brill watch I have small wrest but don't let the look of the face put you off it's not as big as it looks very light comfy a all round good buy for the money def recommend you won't be disappointed top watch.
    1 out of 1 customers found this review useful
    Did you find this review useful?
  • 10/10

    the watch is excellent and keeps...

    Posted by Edward Hagan - 7th June 2013
    the watch is excellent and keeps excellent time to the second.
    3 out of 7 customers found this review useful
    Did you find this review useful?
  • 9/10

    Great price

    Posted by Santiago Salmeron - 28th May 2013
    Great price. excellent value for the money and, btw, best price I've found. Fast delivery.
    4 out of 7 customers found this review useful
    Did you find this review useful?
  • 9/10

    A great looking watch for the...

    Posted by Tom Adams - 30th November 2012
    A great looking watch for the money. Looks annd feels well made Have not taken it on a dive yet so the jurys out on this aspect. As for durability time will tell
    7 out of 12 customers found this review useful
    Did you find this review useful?
  • 8/10

    Bought for my son who has...

    Posted by Graham - 8th November 2012
    Bought for my son who has said a nice watch with good asthetic look.
    3 out of 6 customers found this review useful
    Did you find this review useful?
  • 9/10

    nice watch

    Posted by Norman Christie - 14th September 2012
    nice watch
    9 out of 18 customers found this review useful
    Did you find this review useful?
  • 10/10

    Great watch

    Posted by Sara - 23rd August 2012
    Great watch, good price, happy husband.
    6 out of 12 customers found this review useful
    Did you find this review useful?
  • 10/10

    excellent watch

    Posted by Elder - 12th May 2012
    excellent watch, very good quality
    6 out of 10 customers found this review useful
    Did you find this review useful?
  • 10/10

    A nice looking quality made watch

    Posted by Ricky - 7th March 2012
    A nice looking quality made watch, and great value for money too
    2 out of 4 customers found this review useful
    Did you find this review useful?
  • 7/10

    Nice watch in fair price and...

    Posted by TEPPO NIKKINEN - 1st March 2012
    Nice watch in fair price and fast delivery.
    1 out of 4 customers found this review useful
    Did you find this review useful?
  • 9/10

    The watch is very clear and...

    Posted by Bryan Latimer-Davies - 1st February 2012
    The watch is very clear and easy to read in low light levels, The lack of an instruction sheet with the package is easily rectified and irritating
    0 out of 1 customers found this review useful
    Did you find this review useful?
  • 10/10

    The build quality is excellent

    Posted by LEONARD CARTWRIGHT - 21st November 2011
    The build quality is excellent, as expected of Apeks and delivery the delivery next day was a surprise. This watch is slightly larger than my original, but is very comfortable. I would have liked to have the documentation similar to that was provided with my old Apexs watch, but only the watch in the bubble wrap, was in the envelope.
    2 out of 2 customers found this review useful
    Did you find this review useful?
  • 10/10

    The photo of this watch does...

    Posted by Scott Lawon - 6th September 2011
    The photo of this watch does not do it justice, it is an fantastic looking watch. and a super time keeper. It does all that a good dive watch should do and that is keep acurate time have a one way rotating bezel and good size luminous face and the 1000m waterproof & Helium valve is a bonus for the money.
    2 out of 4 customers found this review useful
    Did you find this review useful?
  • 8/10

    Top

    Posted by Jean paul Tison - 15th May 2011
    Top-dive watch for the price. Now I'm going to try it under water.
    2 out of 2 customers found this review useful
    Did you find this review useful?
  • 10/10

    This is the best watch i

    Posted by Keith Cheetham - 19th November 2010
    This is the best watch i've ever had and i've nearly every make of watch you can buy. This watch looks superb, keeps superb time, and I have friends who dive and they love my watch. I have spoke to the tech team who designed the watch their freindly and very aproachable.
    1 out of 1 customers found this review useful
    Did you find this review useful?