Home > Divers Watches > Mens Diving Watches >

Apeks Divers Watch - 1000m Reviews

Apeks Divers Watch - 1000m

Apeks Divers Watch - 1000m

£94.00 RRP £104.00  save 10%

This mens Divers Watch from Apeks is water resistant to 1000 metres making it the ultimate diving watch. It has a tough stainless steel bezel and mineral glass for fantastic strength and a helium escape valve which opens when the internal pressure is higher than the external pressure. A polyurethane strap ensures the watch is durable and can also be used for casual use too.

Buy this product now

This is what our customers thought of the Apeks Divers Watch - 1000m

Average reviews

Excellent
17 customers
Very good
3 customers
Good
0 customers
Average
0 customers
Poor
0 customers

Average ratings

Sorry there are no average ratings for this product.

Average fitment

Sorry there is no information on how this product fits.




Add your review

Latest reviews for the Apeks Divers Watch - 1000m

10
out of 10
AB Aberdeenshire
9 Apr 2014
Very nice watch
Very nice watch, good quality and looks good in and out of the water.
Recommend to a friend?    Yes
Was this review helpful?    Yes / No
10
out of 10
Andrew Brooker
23 Feb 2014
very pleased with the watch it looks nice is not...
very pleased with the watch it looks nice is not to heavy on the wrist. Would be nice to have instructions with the watch but it is not difficult to work it out.Also looks nice for casual use. Excellant value for money.
Recommend to a friend?    No
Was this review helpful?    Yes / No
(1 person found this review helpful)
10
out of 10
2eggs
10 Feb 2014
I love this watch looks great and feels brill all...
I love this watch looks great and feels brill all my friends want one. I'm well pleased.
Recommend to a friend?    Yes
Was this review helpful?    Yes / No
(1 person found this review helpful)
10
out of 10
Jon Thompson
3 Jan 2014
Excellent customer service department
Excellent customer service department. They checked the watch was exactly what I was after for me. Item as described. Very accurate watch due to its seiko movement. Strap a bit stiff but this is the case with all pu rubber straps! Will definitely order from simply scuba again!
Recommend to a friend?    Yes
Was this review helpful?    Yes / No
10
out of 10
chip o-lata.
22 Dec 2013
this is a very good watch for us old school...
this is a very good watch for us old school bods! very easy to read (orange)hand easy to use superb price bonus of helium valve great all round work watch.
Recommend to a friend?    Yes
Was this review helpful?    Yes / No
(1 person found this review helpful)
10
out of 10
Nick
16 Nov 2013
Brill watch I have small wrest but don
Brill watch I have small wrest but don't let the look of the face put you off it's not as big as it looks very light comfy a all round good buy for the money def recommend you won't be disappointed top watch.
Recommend to a friend?    Yes
Was this review helpful?    Yes / No
(1 person found this review helpful)
10
out of 10
Edward Hagan
7 Jun 2013
the watch is excellent and keeps excellent time to the...
the watch is excellent and keeps excellent time to the second.
Recommend to a friend?    Yes
Was this review helpful?    Yes / No
(3 people found this review helpful)
9
out of 10
Santiago Salmeron
28 May 2013
Great price
Great price. excellent value for the money and, btw, best price I've found. Fast delivery.
Recommend to a friend?    Yes
Was this review helpful?    Yes / No
(4 people found this review helpful)
9
out of 10
Tom Adams
30 Nov 2012
A great looking watch for the money
A great looking watch for the money. Looks annd feels well made Have not taken it on a dive yet so the jurys out on this aspect. As for durability time will tell
Recommend to a friend?    Yes
Was this review helpful?    Yes / No
(7 people found this review helpful)
8
out of 10
Graham
8 Nov 2012
Bought for my son who has said a nice watch...
Bought for my son who has said a nice watch with good asthetic look.
Recommend to a friend?    Yes
Was this review helpful?    Yes / No
(3 people found this review helpful)
9
out of 10
Norman Christie
14 Sep 2012
nice watch
nice watch
Recommend to a friend?    Yes
Was this review helpful?    Yes / No
(9 people found this review helpful)
10
out of 10
Sara
23 Aug 2012
Great watch
Great watch, good price, happy husband.
Recommend to a friend?    Yes
Was this review helpful?    Yes / No
(6 people found this review helpful)
10
out of 10
Elder
12 May 2012
excellent watch
excellent watch, very good quality
Recommend to a friend?    Yes
Was this review helpful?    Yes / No
(6 people found this review helpful)
10
out of 10
Ricky
7 Mar 2012
A nice looking quality made watch
A nice looking quality made watch, and great value for money too
Recommend to a friend?    Yes
Was this review helpful?    Yes / No
(2 people found this review helpful)
7
out of 10
TEPPO NIKKINEN
1 Mar 2012
Nice watch in fair price and fast delivery
Nice watch in fair price and fast delivery.
Recommend to a friend?    Yes
Was this review helpful?    Yes / No
(1 person found this review helpful)
9
out of 10
Bryan Latimer-Davies
1 Feb 2012
The watch is very clear and easy to read in...
The watch is very clear and easy to read in low light levels, The lack of an instruction sheet with the package is easily rectified and irritating
Recommend to a friend?    No
Was this review helpful?    Yes / No
10
out of 10
LEONARD CARTWRIGHT
21 Nov 2011
The build quality is excellent
The build quality is excellent, as expected of Apeks and delivery the delivery next day was a surprise. This watch is slightly larger than my original, but is very comfortable. I would have liked to have the documentation similar to that was provided with my old Apexs watch, but only the watch in the bubble wrap, was in the envelope.
Recommend to a friend?    Yes
Was this review helpful?    Yes / No
(2 people found this review helpful)
10
out of 10
Scott Lawon
6 Sep 2011
The photo of this watch does not do it justice
The photo of this watch does not do it justice, it is an fantastic looking watch. and a super time keeper. It does all that a good dive watch should do and that is keep acurate time have a one way rotating bezel and good size luminous face and the 1000m waterproof & Helium valve is a bonus for the money.
Recommend to a friend?    Yes
Was this review helpful?    Yes / No
(2 people found this review helpful)
8
out of 10
Jean paul Tison
15 May 2011
Top
Top-dive watch for the price. Now I'm going to try it under water.
Recommend to a friend?    Yes
Was this review helpful?    Yes / No
(2 people found this review helpful)
10
out of 10
Keith Cheetham
19 Nov 2010
This is the best watch i
This is the best watch i've ever had and i've nearly every make of watch you can buy. This watch looks superb, keeps superb time, and I have friends who dive and they love my watch. I have spoke to the tech team who designed the watch their freindly and very aproachable.
Recommend to a friend?    Yes
Was this review helpful?    Yes / No
(1 person found this review helpful)